The DownStage Theatre:
4029 Stone Way N.
Seattle, WA 98103
(206) 633-1883

Upcoming Events

Annie KIDS

Jun 5 – Jun 15

ANNIE foils Miss Hannigan’s evil machinations!

View more Events here!

Join ourMailing List

Sign Up

Find Stone Soup Theatre on Facebook

4 culture Logo

Contact Us

The DownStage Theatre is located at 4029 Stone Way N. Click here for directions.


General Line
(206) 633 – 1883

Savannah Baltazar
Box Office/Office Manager
(206) 633 – 1883
office@stonesouptheatre.org

Maureen Miko
Artistic Director
maureen@stonesouptheatre.org

Arlene Martínez-Vickers
Education Director
(Youth Classes, Summer Camps, Educational Outreach)
(206) 388 – 9212
education@stonesouptheatre.org

Chris (Scofie) Scofield
Rental/Production Manager
(206) 406 – 5778
scofie@stonesouptheatre.org | rentals@stonesouptheatre.org

Buddy Todd
Marketing Director
marketing@stonesouptheatre.org

Our office hours are
Wednesday-Friday 1pm-5pm

During performance days, office is open 3 hours prior to curtain.


Fill out the form below if you have any questions.

* This is a required field

To confirm that you are not a spammer, please answer this math problem:
3+3=